Back to Top


*Partial List

U.S. Congresswoman Doris Matsui

U.S. Congressman Ami Bera


Lt. Governor Eleni Kounalakis

State Treasurer Fiona Ma

Insurance Commissioner Ricardo Lara

Senate President Pro Tempore Toni Atkins

Senator Richard Pan

Senator Scott Wiener

Assemblymember Kevin McCarty

Assemblymember Ken Cooley

Assemblymember Jim Cooper

Assemblymember Todd Gloria

Sacramento County Supervisor Patrick Kennedy

Sacramento County Supervisor Phil Serna

Yolo County Supervisor Don Saylor

Yolo County Supervisor Oscar Villegas

Sacramento Mayor Darrell Steinberg

Sacramento Vice Mayor Jeff Harris

West Sacramento Mayor Christopher Cabaldon

West Sacramento Vice Mayor Quirina Orozco

Sacramento City Councilmember Angelique Ashby 

Sacramento City Councilmember Eric Guerra

Sacramento City Councilmember Jay Schenirer

Sacramento City Councilmember Rick Jennings

West Sacramento City Councilmember Babs Sandeen

West Sacramento City Councilmember Chris Ledesma

Rancho Cordova City Councilmember Donald Terry

Rancho Cordova City Councilmember Garrett Gatewood

Elk Grove City Councilmember Darren Suen

Elk Grove City Councilmember Stephanie Nguyen


Natomas USD Board Vice President Lisa Kaplan

Natomas USD Board Trustee Scott Dosick

Sacramento City USD 1st Vice President Darrel Woo

Sacramento City USD 2nd Vice President Michael Minnick

Sacramento City USD Board of Education Member Christina Pritchett

Sacramento City USD Board of Education Member Lisa Murawski

Sacramento City USD Board of Education Member Leticia Garcia

Sacramento County Office of Education Board Member Bina Lefkovitz

SMUD Board President Dave Tamayo

SMUD Board Vice President Rob Kerth

SMUD Director Heidi Sanborn

SMUD Director Brandon Rose

SMUD Director Greg Fishman

SMUD Director Rosanna Herber


Equality California

Planned Parenthood Advocates Mar Monte 

Stonewall Democratic Club of Greater Sacramento

Sacramento County Young Democrats

Sacramento Rainbow Chamber of Commerce

Natomas Democratic Club

Sacramento State University College Democrats


Paid for by Steve Hansen to Sacramento City Council, District 4, in 2020 (ID #1398191). Contributions or gifts made to this organization are not tax-deductible. Chapter 2.13 of the Sacramento City Code limits the amounts that a contributor may give to a candidate for a City Council position for a primary, general or special election. Generally, a contributor other than a large political committee may not give more than $1,750 to a candidate for a City Council position for a primary, general or s
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu